Light

Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Light‘s share performance is followed by the institutions mentioned below. Opinions, estimates and forecasts about the Company released by theses institutions do not reflect the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Light or its management.

Institution Analyst E-mail Phone number
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br (11) 2178-5469
Arthur Pereira arthur.g.pereira@bradescobbi.com.br (11) 2178-5469
BTG Pactual Antonio Junqueira antonio.junqueira@btgpactual.com (1)(646)924-2476
João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com (11) 3383-3313
Julia Ozenda julia.ozenda@btgpactual.com (11) 3383-3366
Citi Marcelo Britto marcelo.britto@citi.com (11) 4009-2608
Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@citi.com (11) 4009-2826
Credit Suisse Vinicius Canheu vinicius.canheu@credit-suisse.com (11) 3701-6310
Arlindo Carvalho arlindo.carvalho@credit-suisse.com (11) 3701-6308
Goldman Sachs Felipe Mattar felipe.mattar@gs.com (11) 3372-3549
Bruno Pascon bruno.pascon@gs.com (11) 3372-0103
Itaú BBA Pedro Manfredini

pedro.manfredini@itaubba.com

(11) 3073-3011
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla

fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com

(11) 4950-3463
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com (11) 4950-4229
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Luiz Leite

luiz.leite_filho@baml.com

(11) 2188-4157
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com (11) 3048-6016
Fernando Amaral fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com (11) 3048-6121
Santander Maria Carolina Carneiro macarneiro@santander.com.br (11) 3012-6682
Thiago Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br (11) 3553-2555
Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br (11) 3553-7426
UBS Marcelo Sa marcelo.sa@ubs.com (11) 3513 6518
Votorantim Eduardo Cancian eduardo.cancian@votorantimcorretora.com (11) 5171-5868
Rodrigo Olivares rodrigo.olivares@votorantimcorretora.com.br (11) 5171-5535

In case above list does not include information about one institution/analyst covering Light‘s shares or if any of the above information is not updated, please contact Light‘s IR area: ri@light.com.br.

Last updated on
Top