Analyst Coverage

Light‘s share performance is followed by the institutions mentioned below. Opinions, estimates and forecasts about the Company released by theses institutions do not reflect the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Light or its management.

Institution Analyst E-mail Phone number
Ativa Investimentos Ilan Arbetman Ilan.Arbetman@ativainvestimentos.com.br> (21) 3515-0262
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br (11) 2178-5469
Victor Hugo Oliveira victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br (11) 3847-9374
BTG Pactual João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com (11) 3383-3313
Eleven Financial Renato Pinto renato.pinto@elevenresearch.com (11) 3135-5328
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini fillipe.andrade@btgpactual.com (11) 3371-4502
Raul Cavendish raul.cavendish@gs.com (11) 3371-4528
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sa marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com (11) 3073-3011
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com (11) 4950-3463
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com (1-212) 622-0610
Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmchase.com (11) 4950-3475
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com (11) 2188-4157
Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com (1-646) 855 5219
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com (11) 3048-6016
Fernando Amaral fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com (11) 3048-6121
Alexandre Zimmermann alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com (11) 3048-6044
Safra Daniel Travitsky daniel.travitsky@safra.com.br (11) 3175 4352
Santander Thiago Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br (11) 3553-2555
Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br (11) 3553-7426

In case above list does not include information about one institution/analyst covering Light‘s shares or if any of the above information is not updated, please contact Light‘s IR area: ri@light.com.br.

Índices Índices