Light

Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Light‘s share performance is followed by the institutions mentioned below. Opinions, estimates and forecasts about the Company released by theses institutions do not reflect the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Light or its management.

Institution Analyst E-mail Phone number
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br (11) 2178-5469
Victor Hugo Oliveira victor.oliveira@bradescobbi.com.br (11) 3847-9374
BTG Pactual
João Pimentel joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com (11) 3383-3313
Fillipe Andrade fillipe.andrade@btgpactual.com (11) 3383-3366
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com (11) 3701-6299
Luis Lima luis.lima@credit-suisse.com (11) 3701-6319
Goldman Sachs Pedro Manfredini pedro.manfredini@gs.com (11) 3371-4502
Raul Cavendish raul.cavendish@gs.com (11) 3371-4528
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sa marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com (11) 3073-3011
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com (11) 4950-3463
Henrique Peretti henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com (1-212) 622-0610
Milene Carvalho milene.carvalho@jpmchase.com (11) 4950-3475
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Murilo Freiberger murilo.freiberger@baml.com (1-646) 855 5219
Arthur Pereira arthur.pereira@baml.com (11) 2188-4157
Morgan Stanley Miguel Rodrigues miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com (11) 3048-6016
Fernando Amaral fernando.amaral@morganstanley.com (11) 3048-6121
Alexandre Zimmermann alexandre.zimmermann@morganstanley.com (11) 3048-6044
Safra Kaique Vasconcellos kaique.vasconcellos@safra.com.br (11) 3175 4369
Daniel Travitsky daniel.travitsky@safra.com.br (11) 3175 4352
Santander Thiago Silva thiagorsilva@santander.com.br (11) 3553-2555
Andre Sampaio ansampaio@santander.com.br (11) 3553-7426

In case above list does not include information about one institution/analyst covering Light‘s shares or if any of the above information is not updated, please contact Light‘s IR area: ri@light.com.br.

Índices Índices
Close